A downloadable soundtrack

Buy Now$5.00 USD or more

All the tracks composed by Sarah Mancuso for Please Be Happy. Includes .flac and .mp3 versions. Ninety percent of the profit from the soundtrack goes back to the composers!


  1. Someone Someday (ft. Dottovu)
  2. The Fox of Fable
  3. The Girl Reading This
  4. The Keeper of Memoirs
  5. A New Chapter
  6. Sunlit Story
  7. Sketchbook
  8. Free Spirit
  9. Time Passes
  10. Myth on the Prowl
  11. Flight of Fancy
  12. Rain Poem
  13. Missing Pages
  14. Cliffhanger
  15. A Fox’s Journey
  16. A Quiet Moment
  17. Letter at Evenfall
  18. Flyleaf
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars
(1 total ratings)
AuthorsStudio Élan, Karen/あけみ


Buy Now$5.00 USD or more

In order to download this soundtrack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $5 USD. You will get access to the following files:

Sarah Mancuso - Please Be Happy OST (FLAC).zip 221 MB
Sarah Mancuso - Please Be Happy OST (MP3).zip 101 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.