A downloadable soundtrack

Buy Now$4.99 USD or more

The Heart of the Woods soundtrack is separated by composer. This half, "Moonlight" contains the tracks by Kris "Astartus" Flacke. It include the songs in .wav and .mp3 formats. Ninety percent of the profit from the soundtrack goes back to the composers!


1. A Brittle Song of Things To Come
2. Episode One
3. White Walls and Half-Timber
4. A Place You Don't Belong
5. Daggersmile
6. Not What We Had Hoped For
7. Spiritus Arboreum
8. The Time of Smiling
9. Skitters In the Snow
10. Wooden Hearts
11. A Thousand Years or More
12. Nerthus' Blessings
13. A Dress of Ice
14. Episode One (Spoopy Mix)
15. A Widdle Song of People Plumb


Buy Now$4.99 USD or more

In order to download this soundtrack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $4.99 USD. You will get access to the following files:

hotw ost moonlight (astartus).zip 603 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.