A downloadable soundtrack for Windows, macOS, and Linux

Buy Now$4.99 USD or more

The Heart of the Woods soundtrack is separated by composer. This half, "Snowfall" contains the tracks by Sarah "Esselfortium" Mancuso. It include the songs in .wav and .mp3 formats. Ninety percent of the profit from the soundtrack goes back to the composers!


1. Wreath
2. Into Another World
3. Is Something Out There
4. Snowy Days
5. Isolation
6. Communion
7. Restless One
8. Cold Comforts
9. Why Am I Here
10. No Escape
11. Ritual Soul
12. Warm Wishes


Buy Now$4.99 USD or more

In order to download this soundtrack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $4.99 USD. You will get access to the following files:

hotw ost snowfall (esselfortium).zip 321 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.